Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Herr Klaus Müller
Herr Simon Müller

Empfang

Frau Gerlinde Jagusch
g.jagusch@immopartner-online.de

 

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Frau Martina Seppendorf
m.seppendorf@immopartner-online.de

Immobilienvermarktung

Frau Martina Seppendorf
m.seppendorf@immopartner-online.de

Frau Gabriele Loick
g.loick@immopartner-online.de

 

Objektbetreuung

Herr Sebastian Brandscheid
s.brandscheid@immopartner-online.de

Frau Gabriele Loick
g.loick@immopartner-online.de

Frau Susanne Onck
s.onck@immopartner-online.de

Frau Diana Szewerda
d.szewerda@immopartner-online.de

Frau Sabine Wickert
s.wickert@immopartner-online.de

Frau Anna Pohl (Auszubildende)
a.pohl@immopartner-online.de

Herr Andreas Link (Auszubildender ab 01.08.2018)
a.link@immopartner-online.de

Bitte warten. Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet